Starry Night Sky in Muskoka

wpDSC_3076

This entry was posted by rxsiu.

One thought on “Starry Night Sky in Muskoka

  1. Hi Mr. Siu

    I stumbled on your site from googling Tallgeese… and wow I love your website. I find that I have so many similarities with you ( as creepy as that sounds from another dude ) since I used to live in HK and live in Toronto now… and I love astronomy SO much. Views from Muskoka are memorable for a life time!! I hope you saw enough shooting stars when you took the pic, cause I saw some on a typical night !!

    Anyways I just wanted to say that you site really reached someting deep down in my soul because it has gunpla, HK, Toronto, astronomy, and centre island all mashed into one. Its like something I would have created myself.

    Thank you for the awesome astronomy photos, nature, and of gundams!!

    -Rob

Leave a Reply

