Winter Gunpla Workload

Just because it’s winter and I can’t spraypaint, doesn’t mean I don’t have things to do… Finally got around to finishing the waterslide decalling for RG 1/144 RX-78-2. All that’s left is to topcoat when spring rolls around.

After rewatching the entire Zeta Gundam series during exam period, I also got around to cleaning up an old HGUC Zeta, MK-II AEUG ver., and a poorly built old PG Mk-II Titans ver., in preparation for the spring. And seeing as my topcoat bottle was running low, I decanted one of the spray cans into a paint bottle for airbrushing; saving paint  means saving money. I guess I’ve been putting off the PG Astray for a while; gotta get working on that next.

This entry was posted by rxsiu.

Leave a Reply

