MG Unicorn Gundam [Arctic Psycho Frame] [Complete]

DSC_0044resize

IT’S DONE! My summer project is over. MG Unicorn Gundam with arctic green psycho frame with dual bazookas with dual beam gatling guns. Full painting + water decalling. There are some minor faults I found, but since they’re not noticeable, I won’t mention them. See if you can spot them?

DSC_0055resize

Had to improvise with the bazooka decals because the water decal set (which put me on a standstill for a good two weeks because they were nowhere to be found) only came with one set. And I have 2 bazookas. ~_~

DSC_0057resize

I really like those golden cylinders.

DSC_0058resize

Left side. I actually have to give credit to some anonymous member of /m/ for giving me the inspiration on bazooka colouring. This silver/black colourscheme is much cooler than just a uniform grey.

DSC_0050resize

I confess, I used foil stickers for the bazooka scope. But that’s the only thing I used stickers for. Foil eye stickers were green; didn’t like that so I painted the eyes silver.

DSC_0068resize

DSC_0069resize

DSC_0066resize

Rawrrrr.

This entry was posted by rxsiu.

2 thoughts on “MG Unicorn Gundam [Arctic Psycho Frame] [Complete]

  1. I wish I knew how to appreciate gundams but it looks just like your other 2000 to me. Haha… I do really like the background though! The black cloth looks shiny and smooth(:

Leave a Reply

